+49 (9287) 8069999 

The LAC Service Promise

At LAC, customer focus are not just empty words, they are lived and breathed on a daily basis. Customer dialog, quality, and service are at the heart of everything we do. Our customers can rely on us: Our experienced team guarantees to provide expertise, speed, and quality.

 

Contact for placing orders

 +49 (9287) 8069999

Skilled

You are in good hands. Whether you wish to discuss materials, alloys, manufacturing processes or meeting your objectives — we are happy to provide expert advice. We are there by your side, providing you with technical knowledge and expertise from the development phase through to the finished product.  You can rely on us: At Laser Add Center, you receive excellent advice, reliable service, and comprehensive expertise. And that's a promise.

Quick

Thanks to our fully automated manufacturing process and digitized value chain, we can guarantee minimum production times, ensuring you achieve significant time and cost savings. Once you have uploaded your 3D data, we often complete your order in just 24 hours. LAC stands for reliability, simple processing, and quick delivery times. And that's a promise.

High-Quality

We do not make any compromises when it comes to quality. Our production chain is certified according to EN ISO 9001:2008 and EN ISO 13485:2003. By complying with this certification, we apply the most stringent requirements both to ourselves and to our suppliers. We use only certified original materials of the purest quality and always provide our customers with precise information on the composition, origin, and properties of each material used. In addition, our quality assurance department ensures that all components are fault-free. As a customer, you always receive optimum levels of quality and safety. And that's a promise.

 

Contact for placing orders

 +49 (9287) 8069999

 

About LAC

Don't hesitate —
contact us today!

 

Materials Science

Titanium, cobalt-chromium, stainless steel and other materials.

 

Areas of Application

From dental laboratories to aerospace engineering

+49 (0) 800 806 9999 

Das LAC Serviceversprechen

Kundenorientierung ist beim LAC nicht nur ein leeres Wort, sondern wird täglich gelebt. Kundendialog, Qualität und Service sind Begriffe, die bei uns im Mittelpunkt stehen. Unsere Kunden können sich auf uns verlassen: unser erfahrenes Team garantiert Ihnen Kompetenz, Schnelligkeit und Hochwertigkeit.

 

Kontakt zur Auftragsabwicklung

 0800 806 9999 Gebührenfrei

Kompetent

Bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen. Egal, ob es um Werkstoffe, Legierungen, Fertigungsverfahren oder Ihre Zielsetzung geht – wir beraten Sie gerne. Wir begleiten Sie mit Fachwissen und Kompetenz von der Entwicklung zum fertigen Produkt.  Verlassen Sie sich auf uns: Beim Laser Add Center bekommen Sie gute Beratung, zuverlässigen Service und umfassendes Know-how. Versprochen.

Schnell

Dank vollautomatisierter Herstellung und digitalisierter Wertschöpfungskette können wir Ihnen kürzeste Produktionszeiten garantieren. Sichern Sie sich dadurch deutliche Zeit- und Kostenvorteile. Nachdem Sie Ihre 3D-Daten hochgeladen haben, stellen wir Ihren Auftrag oft schon nach 24 Stunden fertig. Das LAC steht für Zuverlässigkeit, unkomplizierte Abwicklung und schnelle Lieferung. Versprochen.

Hochwertig

In Sachen Qualität gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Unsere Fertigungskette ist nach EN ISO 9001:2008 und EN ISO 13485:2003 zertifiziert. Somit stellen wir nicht nur an uns sondern auch an unsere Lieferanten höchste Anforderungen. Wir verwenden ausschließlich zertifizierte Originalmaterialien von reinster Qualität und klären unsere Kunden immer genau über die Zusammensetzung, Herkunft und Eigenschaften des jeweils verwendeten Materials auf. Zusätzlich gewährleistet unsere Abteilung für Qualitätssicherung, dass alle Bauteile fehlerfrei sind. Als Kunde bekommen Sie damit immer höchste Qualität und Sicherheit. Versprochen.

 

Kontakt zur Auftragsabwicklung

 0800 806 9999 Gebührenfrei

 

Über LAC

Lernen Sie uns kennen –
am besten noch heute!

 

Werkstoffkunde

Titan, Kobalt-Chrom, Edelstahl und andere Werkstoffe. 

 

Die Anwendungsbereiche

Vom Dentallabor bis zur Raumfahrttechnik.